Counseling News

 

Contact Information

Office Hours:
8:00am-4:30pm​

Phone:
434-823-8700, ext 3

Fax:
434-823-8710

​Parents have the option to email absences & early release at: 

WAHSAttendance@k12albemarle.org

Calendar

Counselor Staff  Contact Information

Counselors are available during the school hours, 9:20-4:35. Please find your counselor below and request a meeting with them using the request to meet with counselor link above. During school hours, you may alternatively call the Western Albemarle Counseling Office at 434-823-8700 ext. 3.

Amy Wright - awright@k12albemarle.org
9th - 10th - M - Me
11th - 12th - M

Erin Rittenhouse - erittenhouse@k12albemarle.org
9th -10th - A - Cl
11th - 12th - A - C

Emily Henry - ehenry@k12albemarle.org
9th -10th - Co - Ha
11th - 12th - D - G

Olivia Lemay - olemay@k12albemarle.org
9th -10th - He - L
11th - 12th - H - L

Caryn Brock - cbrock@k12albemarle.org
9th -10th - Mi - Se
11th - 12th - N-R, T

Shelby Poole - spoole@k12albemarle.org
9th -10th - Sh - Z
11th - 12th - S, U-Z

Caroline Bertrand - cbertrand@k12albemarle.org
Career Specialist

Zoe Padron - zpadron@k12albemarle.org
Talent Development Specialist

Alexandra McGarry
Student Assistance Program Counselor